Contact

Mailing & Office Address

301 E. Colorado Blvd.
Suite 810
Pasadena, CA 91101
(626) 796-2097
Fax: (626) 583-4738
pcfstaff@pasadenacf.org

President & CEO

Jennifer Fleming DeVoll
(626) 796-2097, ext. 2
jdevoll@pasadenacf.org

Chief Financial Officer

Mariver Copeland
(626) 796-2097, ext. 6
mcopeland@pasadenacf.org

Director of Development

Liz Algermissen
(626) 796-2097, ext. 10
ealgermissen@pasadenacf.org

Program Director

Kate Clavijo, Ed.D.
(626) 796-2097, ext. 7
kclavijo@pasadenacf.org

Senior Program Manager

Jeannine Bogaard
(626) 796-2097, ext. 9
jbogaard@pasadenacf.org

 

Marketing & Communications Manager

Sarah Hilbert
(626) 796-2097, ext. 8
shilbert@pasadenacf.org

Program Manager

Allie Carreon
(626) 796-2097 x4
acarreon@pasadenacf.org

Donor Relations Associate

Jennifer Clark
(626) 796-2097 x3
jclark@pasadenacf.org

Finance Associate

Cirenia Amador
(626) 796-2097, ext. 4
camador@pasadenacf.org

Parking Instructions

Although Pasadena Community Foundation’s street address is on Colorado Boulevard, the entrance to our building and the adjacent parking structure is on Union Street (a west-bound, one-way street). The address of the parking structure is 330 E. Union Street. The following directions will take you to the parking structure for our office:

From the 210 Freeway, exit on Lake Avenue and go south until you reach Union Street. Turn right (west) until you cross Euclid Avenue. Take the first left after the traffic light into the parking structure. Enter the office building near the large, circular fountain. Our offices are on the 8th floor.

From the northbound 110 Freeway, exit on Arroyo Parkway and proceed north until you reach Colorado Boulevard. Turn right (east) on Colorado Boulevard until you reach Euclid Avenue and turn left (north). Turn left (west) on Union Street and take an immediate left into the parking structure. Enter the office building near the large, circular fountain. Our offices are on the 8th floor.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this